Responsibilities & imprint

Responsible supplier

In terms of § 6 TDG (tele-services act)

is

Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
Feldburgweg 107
D-47918 Tönisvorst
Phone : (+49 / 0 21 51) 1 50 13 10
Fax: (+49 / 0 21 51) 1 50 13 11
E-Mail:

Limited commercial partnership

Civil court: D-47710 Krefeld
Commercial register: HRA 4665
Tax number: 115 / 5809 / 0405
Personally liable company: Kraemer Verwaltungs-GmbH

GmbH

Civil court: D-47710 Krefeld
Commercial register: HRB 9482
Tax number: 115 / 5810 / 0054
Managing director: Sascha Brothuhn

Copyright

The websites and their contents are protected by © copyright for Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG, Feldburgweg 107, D-47918 Tönisvorst. All rights reserved. A circulation, even in parts, for a use in pedagogic, private or commercial fields requires the written consents of Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG.

Contents of the websites

The respective author is responsible for the contents of the websites of Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG. Should any contents violate existing legal provisions, we ask to be informed immediately. The site or the contents concerned will then be removed as soon as possible. These regulations correspond with the general sense of § 5 sections 1 and 2 of TDG.

Links to external websites

The websites of Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG include links to information offered on servers that are not subject to the control and responsibility of Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG. Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG do not assume any liability for and do not grant any warranty with regard to such information and do not approve of or support the contents of such information. These regulations correspond with the general sense of § 5 section 3 of TDG.

Disclaimer of liability

Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG do not assume any liability for damage resulting in the connection with any use of their websites. As far as possible, their contents are regularly checked and updated. A warranty for their correctness, however, cannot be assumed at all.

Data protection

The access to the websites of Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG is recorded. The respective data are assessed for statistical purposes and in order to improve the websites offered. The prescriptions of § 4 TDDSG (tele-services data protection act) are applied.

General standard terms and conditions

Our general standard terms and conditions can be downloaded as a PDF-document here. For viewing them, you need the Acrobat Reader from Adobe.

 
to the top

©2007 Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG

Rechtliches / Impressum

Verantwortlicher Anbieter

im Sinne des § 6 TDG (Teledienstegesetz)

ist die

Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
Feldburgweg 107
D-47918 Tönisvorst
Telefon : (+49 / 0 21 51) 1 50 13 10
Telefax: (+49 / 0 21 51) 1 50 13 11
E-Mail:

Kommanditgesellschaft

Amtsgericht: D-47710 Krefeld
Handelsregister: HRA 4665
Steuernummer: 115 / 5809 / 0405
Persönlich haftende Gesellschaft: Kraemer Verwaltungs-GmbH

GmbH

Amtsgericht: D-47710 Krefeld
Handelsregister: HRB 9482
Steuernummer: 115 / 5810 / 0054
Geschäftsführer: Sascha Brothuhn

Urheberrecht

Die Web-Seiten und ihre Inhalte sind © Copyright der Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG, Feldburgweg 107, D-47918 Tönisvorst. Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten. Weiterverbreitung, auch in Auszügen, für eine Verwendung im pädagogischen, privaten oder gewerblichen Bereich bedarf der schriftlichen Genehmigung durch die Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG.

Inhalt der Web-Seiten

Für den Inhalt der Web-Seiten der Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG ist der jeweilige Autor der Seite verantwortlich. Sollten Inhalte gegen geltende Rechtsvorschriften verstoßen, wird um umgehende Benachrichtigung gebeten. Die Seite oder der betreffende Inhalt wird dann schnellstmöglich entfernt. Diese Regelungen entsprechen sinngemäß dem § 5 Absatz 1 und 2 des TDG.

Verweise auf externe Web-Seiten

Die Web-Seiten der Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG enthalten Verweise (Links) zu Informationsangeboten auf Servern, die nicht der Kontrolle und Verantwortlichkeit der Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG unterliegen. Die Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt keine Verantwortung und keine Garantie für diese Informationen und billigt oder unterstützt diese auch nicht inhaltlich. Diese Regelungen entsprechen sinngemäß dem § 5 Absatz 3 des TDG.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt keine Haftung für Schäden, die im Zusammenhang mit jeglicher Nutzung ihrer Web-Seiten entstehen. Die Inhalte werden nach Möglichkeit regelmäßig überprüft und auf einen aktuellen Stand gebracht. Eine Gewähr für die Korrektheit kann aber in keinem Fall übernommen werden.

Datenschutz

Der Zugriff auf die Web-Seiten der Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG wird protokolliert. Die Daten werden zu statistischen Zwecken und zur Verbesserung des Angebotes ausgewertet. Die Vorschriften des § 4 TDDSG (Teledienstedatenschutzgesetz) finden Anwendung.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Unsere AGBs sind als PDF-Dokument hier abrufbar. Sie benötigen zur Ansicht den Acrobat Reader von Adobe.

 
oben

©2007 Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG